Denver Firefighters Museum

Address:

1326 Tremont Place
Denver, CO 80204

Opened: Monday - Saturday

  • Hours: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m
  • Closed Sundays & Major Holidays

Visitors may tour the galleries at their own pace through a self-guided tour during Musuem hours.

Adult$7.00
Children (2-12 years old) $5.00
Seniors (65 and older) and Students $6.00
Active Firefighter $6.00
Children under the age of 2Free
Museum Members Free

Discounted rates are available for scheduled group tours, with 12 or more guests.

 

Contact:


Phone: 303.892.1436
Website: Click to Visit

 

Sat., May 27, 2017
Tue., May 30, 2017
Wed., May 31, 2017
Thu., June 01, 2017
Fri., June 02, 2017
Sat., June 03, 2017
Tue., June 06, 2017
Wed., June 07, 2017
Thu., June 08, 2017
Fri., June 09, 2017