Denver Firefighters Museum

Address:

1326 Tremont Place
Denver, CO 80204

Opened: Monday - Saturday

  • Hours: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m
  • Closed Sundays & Major Holidays

Visitors may tour the galleries at their own pace through a self-guided tour during Musuem hours.

Adult$7.00
Children (2-12 years old) $5.00
Seniors (65 and older) and Students $6.00
Active Firefighter $6.00
Children under the age of 2Free
Museum Members Free

Discounted rates are available for scheduled group tours, with 12 or more guests.

 

Contact:


Phone: 303.892.1436
Website: Click to Visit

 

Wed., July 26, 2017
Thu., July 27, 2017
Fri., July 28, 2017
Sat., July 29, 2017
Tue., August 01, 2017
Wed., August 02, 2017
Thu., August 03, 2017
Fri., August 04, 2017
Sat., August 05, 2017
Tue., August 08, 2017