Close Search

Free Activities

Free activities are available for family fun every day throughout Colorado. Use this guide to explore places to take your kids for free from Colorado Springs and Pueblo to Denver and surrounding areas. Libraries and bookstores offer story times, reading clubs, and puppet shows for toddlers, preschoolers and elementary students. Nature centers regularly offer free (and cheap) nature hikes, fitness walks, and nature discovery events. Parents can find free arts and crafts experiences for kids on any given day throughout the Front Range.



Free Events for the Upcoming Month

Following is a list of free activities for kids from our comprehensive calendar of family-friendly events. Check back regularly to explore things to do for free, and please submit events you are aware of.


Things to Do This Weekend | Full Community Calendar
Search Events | Submit Events

Browse by Day Browse by Week Browse by Month Filter Events by City & Category Return to This Weeks Events Browse Back Browse Forward

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Wed., September 17, 2014


Sat., September 20, 2014


Wed., September 24, 2014


Thu., September 25, 2014


Fri., September 26, 2014


Sat., September 27, 2014


Sun., September 28, 2014


Mon., September 29, 2014


Sat., October 04, 2014


Sat., October 11, 2014

View even more free events from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.



< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.




Image 01 Image 02 Image 03