Close Search

Free Activities

Free activities are available for family fun every day throughout Colorado. Use this guide to explore places to take your kids for free from Colorado Springs and Pueblo to Denver and surrounding areas. Libraries and bookstores offer story times, reading clubs, and puppet shows for toddlers, preschoolers and elementary students. Nature centers regularly offer free (and cheap) nature hikes, fitness walks, and nature discovery events. Parents can find free arts and crafts experiences for kids on any given day throughout the Front Range.



Free Events for the Upcoming Month

Following is a list of free activities for kids from our comprehensive calendar of family-friendly events. Check back regularly to explore things to do for free, and please submit events you are aware of.


Things to Do This Weekend | Full Community Calendar
Search Events | Submit Events

Browse by Day Browse by Week Browse by Month Filter Events by City & Category Return to This Weeks Events Browse Back Browse Forward

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Tue., July 07, 2015


Wed., July 08, 2015


Thu., July 09, 2015


Fri., July 10, 2015


Sat., July 11, 2015


Sun., July 12, 2015


Mon., July 13, 2015


Tue., July 14, 2015


Wed., July 15, 2015


Thu., July 16, 2015


Fri., July 17, 2015


Sat., July 18, 2015


Sun., July 19, 2015


Mon., July 20, 2015


Tue., July 21, 2015


Wed., July 22, 2015


Thu., July 23, 2015


Fri., July 24, 2015


Sat., July 25, 2015


Sun., July 26, 2015


Mon., July 27, 2015
Tue., July 28, 2015
Wed., July 29, 2015
Thu., July 30, 2015
Fri., July 31, 2015
Sat., August 01, 2015
Sun., August 02, 2015
Mon., August 03, 2015
Wed., August 05, 2015

View even more free events from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.



< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.




Image 01 Image 02 Image 03