Close Search

Art and Craft Activities for Kids Near Colorado Springs


Art Programs, Classes, and Lessons

Enroll your kids in local art, drawing, painting, or sculpture classes and watch the universe of their imaginations expand.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Studio 101 Fine Arts Lessons

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 2.8/5 (4 votes cast)
Fine Arts Lessons for Kids in Old Colorado City   View listing


Find more art programs in Colorado Springs »


Art Resources, Stores, and Products

Discover art and craft-related resources that will enhance your child's learning.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Color Me Mine

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
Color Me Mine is a paint your own ceramic studio where you can have fun painting in a positive and creative way that the whole family will enjoy.   View listing

Michaels – Southgate Rd

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing

Michaels – N. Powers Blvd.

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing


Find more art resources in Colorado Springs »



Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.


Mini Guides

Paint-Your-Own Pottery/Ceramics

Artful Adventures

Color Me Mine

Puttin on the Paint

Galleries/ Museums

Fine Arts Center

Drawing/ Painting Classes

Bemis School of Art

Monart

Young Rembrandts


Upcoming Colorado Art and Craft Events

Following are some art and craft-related kids events. View more from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.


Search Events | Submit Events

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Tue., July 29, 2014


Wed., July 30, 2014


Thu., July 31, 2014


Fri., August 01, 2014


Sat., August 02, 2014


Mon., August 04, 2014


Tue., August 05, 2014


Wed., August 06, 2014


Thu., August 07, 2014


Fri., August 08, 2014


Sat., August 09, 2014


Mon., August 11, 2014


Tue., August 12, 2014












Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03