Close Search

Art and Craft Activities for Kids Near Colorado Springs


Art Programs, Classes, and Lessons

Enroll your kids in local art, drawing, painting, or sculpture classes and watch the universe of their imaginations expand.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Studio 101 Fine Arts Lessons

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 2.8/5 (4 votes cast)
Fine Arts Lessons for Kids in Old Colorado City   View listing


Find more art programs in Colorado Springs »


Art Resources, Stores, and Products

Discover art and craft-related resources that will enhance your child's learning.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Michaels – N. Powers Blvd.

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing

School Crossing and Toy Station

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 4.7/5 (6 votes cast)
School Crossing has nearly 5000 square feet of retail space packed full of wonderful materials, games, and toys for teachers, parents, and grandparents. My mouth almost waters everytime I enter. […]   View listing

Michaels – Southgate Rd

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing


Find more art resources in Colorado Springs »



Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.


Mini Guides

Paint-Your-Own Pottery/Ceramics

Artful Adventures

Color Me Mine

Puttin on the Paint

Galleries/ Museums

Fine Arts Center

Drawing/ Painting Classes

Bemis School of Art

Monart

Young Rembrandts


Upcoming Colorado Art and Craft Events

Following are some art and craft-related kids events. View more from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.


Search Events | Submit Events

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Fri., October 31, 2014


Sat., November 01, 2014


Sun., November 02, 2014


Mon., November 03, 2014


Tue., November 04, 2014


Thu., November 06, 2014


Fri., November 07, 2014


Sat., November 08, 2014


Sun., November 09, 2014


Mon., November 10, 2014


Tue., November 11, 2014


Wed., November 12, 2014


Thu., November 13, 2014


Fri., November 14, 2014












Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03