Close Search

Art and Craft Activities for Kids Near Colorado Springs

post_content; ?>

Art Programs, Classes, and Lessons

Enroll your kids in local art, drawing, painting, or sculpture classes and watch the universe of their imaginations expand.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Studio 101 Fine Arts Lessons

Fine Arts Lessons for Kids in Old Colorado City   View listing


Find more art programs in Colorado Springs »


Art Resources, Stores, and Products

Discover art and craft-related resources that will enhance your child's learning.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Puttin On The Paint

Paint your own ceramics near downtown Colorado Springs.   View listing

Michaels – N. Powers Blvd.

From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing

Michaels – Southgate Rd

From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing


Find more art resources in Colorado Springs »



Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.


Mini Guides

Paint-Your-Own Pottery/Ceramics

Artful Adventures

Color Me Mine

Puttin on the Paint

Galleries/ Museums

Fine Arts Center

Drawing/ Painting Classes

Bemis School of Art

Monart

Young Rembrandts


Upcoming Colorado Art and Craft Events

Following are some art and craft-related kids events. View more from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.


Search Events | Submit Events

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Wed., July 26, 2017


Thu., July 27, 2017


Fri., July 28, 2017


Sat., July 29, 2017


Sun., July 30, 2017


Mon., July 31, 2017


Tue., August 01, 2017


Wed., August 02, 2017


Thu., August 03, 2017


Fri., August 04, 2017


Sat., August 05, 2017


Mon., August 07, 2017


Tue., August 08, 2017


Wed., August 09, 2017












Image 01 Image 02 Image 03