Close Search

Art and Craft Activities for Kids Near Colorado Springs

post_content; ?>

Art Programs, Classes, and Lessons

Enroll your kids in local art, drawing, painting, or sculpture classes and watch the universe of their imaginations expand.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Studio 101 Fine Arts Lessons

Fine Arts Lessons for Kids in Old Colorado City   View listing


Find more art programs in Colorado Springs »


Art Resources, Stores, and Products

Discover art and craft-related resources that will enhance your child's learning.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Puttin On The Paint

Paint your own ceramics near downtown Colorado Springs.   View listing

Michaels – N. Academy

From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing

Michaels – Southgate Rd

From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing


Find more art resources in Colorado Springs »



Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.


Mini Guides

Paint-Your-Own Pottery/Ceramics

Artful Adventures

Color Me Mine

Puttin on the Paint

Galleries/ Museums

Fine Arts Center

Drawing/ Painting Classes

Bemis School of Art

Monart

Young Rembrandts


Upcoming Colorado Art and Craft Events

Following are some art and craft-related kids events. View more from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.


Search Events | Submit Events

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Sun., December 09, 2018


Mon., December 10, 2018


Tue., December 11, 2018


Wed., December 12, 2018


Thu., December 13, 2018


Fri., December 14, 2018


Sat., December 15, 2018


Sun., December 16, 2018


Mon., December 17, 2018


Tue., December 18, 2018


Wed., December 19, 2018


Thu., December 20, 2018


Fri., December 21, 2018


Sat., December 22, 2018


Sun., December 23, 2018












Image 01 Image 02 Image 03