Close Search

Art and Craft Activities for Kids Near Colorado Springs


Art Programs, Classes, and Lessons

Enroll your kids in local art, drawing, painting, or sculpture classes and watch the universe of their imaginations expand.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Studio 101 Fine Arts Lessons

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 2.8/5 (4 votes cast)
Fine Arts Lessons for Kids in Old Colorado City   View listing


Find more art programs in Colorado Springs »


Art Resources, Stores, and Products

Discover art and craft-related resources that will enhance your child's learning.

Want to see your organization listed here? Get an enhanced listing with MyKidsWeek.

Michaels – N. Academy

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing

Puttin On The Paint

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
Paint your own ceramics near downtown Colorado Springs.   View listing

Michaels – N. Powers Blvd.

VN:RO [1.9.18_1163]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
From their website: “Your local Michaels is the place to shop! Come in and be inspired, your favorites are always in stock. We promise low price and great quality, and […]   View listing


Find more art resources in Colorado Springs »



Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.


Mini Guides

Paint-Your-Own Pottery/Ceramics

Artful Adventures

Color Me Mine

Puttin on the Paint

Galleries/ Museums

Fine Arts Center

Drawing/ Painting Classes

Bemis School of Art

Monart

Young Rembrandts


Upcoming Colorado Art and Craft Events

Following are some art and craft-related kids events. View more from MyKidsWeek's Family Calendar.


Search Events | Submit Events

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]



Mon., March 30, 2015


Wed., April 01, 2015


Thu., April 02, 2015


Fri., April 03, 2015


Sat., April 04, 2015


Mon., April 06, 2015


Tue., April 07, 2015


Wed., April 08, 2015


Thu., April 09, 2015


Fri., April 10, 2015


Sat., April 11, 2015


Mon., April 13, 2015












Please support MyKidsWeek.com. Support our sponsors, advertise here, and tell others.
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03